Welcome!

Welcome to my new adventure!

I have thought about starting a blog for quite a while now but didn’t have the courage to follow through with it. I finally got a little bit of that courage and here I am! =)

So what will my blog be about? Good question. I’m still figuring that out myself.

I love to cook! I have gathered some good stand bys over the years and can’t wait to share them with you. There are plenty of ideas in my head for new recipes too. We can try them out together.

One of my New Year’s Resolutions…yes I still make them…is to run in 6 races this year. I started running in races a few years ago. One here, another there. Last year I stepped it up and ran 3 in the same year. This year I stepped it up even more and am going to try my first 10K. I will definitely be posting about each one. So get ready because the first one is in less than 2 weeks and boy am I not ready! Eek!

I also have a few projects around my apartment that I’d like to try out. I’m sure those will make their way on here as well.

I just hope to have fun! Hopefully you all will too!! =)

Leave a Reply

