Food Scale

When I used to count calories I would measure everything I ate with my measuring cups and spoons. But I didn’t have a food scale to measure ounces. Since I’ve decided to start paying attention to what I’m eating again (this time by counting points) I broke down and bought a food scale.

20170430_124316

It’s rather small. Which I like. Easy to store when not in use. And it’s not much larger than my hand.

20170430_124420

It’s nice and sleek too. I wanted a white one but was too cheap to spend the extra $15 to get it. The black is growing on me though. It’s sharp looking.

20170430_124326

Now all I have to do is use it!

Leave a Reply

