3 Actual Pink Chairs

So I’ve been looking at houses for several months now. There’s been a few that have tempted me but so far only one that I’ve actually put an offer on. Unfotunately my offer was not accepted. The search continues!

Yesterday I looked at another tempting one. You should have seen the kitchen in this house. Magazine worthy.

I mean, wow!

I am telling you about this house because in the basement there were 3 actual pink chairs. 

What?!

Yes!!

I actually walked right past them at first.

My sister, who is also my realtor, is the one who pointed them out. She was like, “Isn’t that your blog?” 

That’s right, she might not read my blog but she knows the name. Lol

Although I decided to pass on the house I do wish I could have purchased the chairs. Hehe

One thought on “3 Actual Pink Chairs

  1. When did odd coincidence- or synchronicity -I’m not sure which.

    What’s your name?

    What do your friends call you?

    Can I be your friend too?

    I know it’s not “three pink chairs”….

    Paulette Le Pore Motzko
    Creator of TotallyInspiredMind.com.

Leave a Reply

