Don’t Mind Me

I have a tent sitting in my living room. Well not exactly. I mean there is one but it’s not set up. 

The last time I used it it had rained. I rolled it up and packed it away. But when I got home I unpacked it so that it could dry completely.

I have yet to reroll it.

The camping trip was a month ago.

Yikes!

Actually writing that makes me feel a little better. I was thinking it had been much longer. Lol

Anyways Mr. Trixie has started playing in it. It’s the perfect hiding place for him. At least he thinks so. I don’t think he realizes how much noise he makes when he plays in it.

Maybe he isn’t hiding after all. I mean he probably has better hearing than I do. So maybe he’s just playing.

Either way it’s super cute.

Leave a Reply

