14 Day Ab Challenge

Have you seen those 30 day challenges on Pinterest? Oh I’m sure you have. They pop up all the time. At least on my home page they do.

I keep meaning to do one. In fact one of the things I wanted to do this year was a different fitness challenge each month. How many do you think I have done? Zero? Right!

So when I came across this 14 day challenge I was like “that might just be something I can handle”. Still I haven’t done it. I’m sure I pinned it a couple months ago. Maybe even a little longer.

Take the 14-Day Abs Challenge

Who wants to do this with me? Please oh please don’t make me do it alone. Someone tell me that they’ll join in.

It’s perfect timing too because there are exactly 14 days left of the month. That is if you start today. Yes, you can start whenever. But I’m one of those people that starts things at the beginning of the year, month, week, etc. In this case, even though it’s the middle of the month, it fits in just right to end right on the last day of the month. So I’m ok with it. Silly I know.

I completed Day 1 today. Yay! Now to follow through on the remaining 13 days. I’ll keep ya posted!

Leave a Reply

